Contact Us

DowntownBuford Weekly Illustrated
A Publication of Chase Advertising, Inc.
(770) 932-2480

Publisher: Vickie Wilson
vickie@bufordweekly.com

Managing Editor: Sean Taylor
sean@bufordweekly.com

Community Editor: Jessica Wilson
jessica@bufordweekly.com

Sports Editor: Ken Gustafson
ken@bufordweekly.com

Advertising: Melanie Self
melanie@bufordweekly.com

General News Submissions: 
news@bufordweekly.com

News Interns:
Salina Sanders
salina@bufordweekly.com

Hayden Wiggs
hayden@bufordweekly.com

Contributing Writers:
Lynn Bowman, Lyndsey Brackett, Shanna Clark, John Preston Corbin, Ellie Raine, Shane Riza, Lisa Taylor


Questions about Ads or Subscriptions?